Fichtelberg Schwebebahn
German Englisch

News

Skiresort Fichtelberg

In service are the following facilities:

drag lift 2
drag lift 5
foursome chairlift
cable car - Fichtelberg Schwebebahn

Please note that the toboggan runs stay closed until further notice. Tobogganing on the slopes is strictly forbidden.

The artifical ice rink is open. 

The ski bus starts its is service on the 25.12.2017 between the Keilberg & Fichtelberg.

 

Night skiing:

Fri. 15.12.2017
Sat. 16.12.2017
Fri. 22.12.2017
Sat. 23.12.2017
Tue. 26.12.2017
Wed. 27.12.2017
Thu. 28.12.2017
Fri. 29.12.2017
Sat. 30.12.2017
Sun. 31.12.2017 (until 2:00 am)

Subject to change without notice!

24.11.2017

Driving times of the Fichtelberg Schwebebahn

Daily from 9 am to 5 pm.

In the event of a thunderstorm or a strong wind, there is an interruption in driving operation.

At the revision times on the Fichtelberg Schwebebahn no driving operation:

Events here

20.04.2017

The new online shop www.1215pass.de/en/

Never queue again and hit the slopes, skate on the ice rink or hopinto the Fichtelberg cable car.

All of this is now available in ourfamily friendly-ski resort. Be the first on the slope, collect valuablebonus points and make sure you get all the exclusive advantages – now with the 1215 Pass.

 https://1215pass.de/en/

to the store

 

Exclusive benefits for all 1215 Pass members:

  • Simple, fast and easy to use from at home or when you are on the road
  • Shop when, where and how you want
  • Collect valuable bonus points
  • Use all 1215 Pass member advantages
  • No queuing at the checkout no more ...
  • Clever savings

 

 

24.11.2017

Winter events 2017/2018

 

 

18.10.2017

Es gelten die Allgemeinen Beförderungsbedingungen. Änderungen vorbehalten.
Impressum | Datenschutz